FAMILY TRIBUTEs

ALL PAYMENTS DUE

WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF PAYPAL INVOICE, unless other arrangements are made, thanks for your cooperation!

ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED~

you must call me to give me your credit card information.

shipping fees will be ACTUAL according to your zip so send it along when you reserve your dollie

If you are on my email list, it is because you asked to be.

If you would like to be removed, just email me, I will miss you.

CONTACT:Robin Seeber

you can click the link above CONTACT, or copy and paste;
outsidetheboxprimitives@gmail.com

my paypal email is;
theprimitivechandler@yahoo.com

CELL/for credit card payment~ 724 255 7665

Photobucket

Thursday, September 30, 2010

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

TESSLA FOXGLOVE

primitive doll Witch Halloween

SOLD! $145

Sunday, September 26, 2010

CELEBRATE 365 ORNAMENT COLLECTORS MAGAZINE~we are on two pages! see if you can find us, and we are now available for sale

email to adopt



 BAT CEREBELLUM  SOLD!$65                                            
                                                                              
RAGS THE MUMMY CEREBELLUM~SOLD! $62.50

Thursday, September 23, 2010

Monday, September 20, 2010

Friday, September 17, 2010

ELMO NISSE

primitive doll elf Christmas

SOLD! $150

Thursday, September 16, 2010

NOT FOR SALE~JUST SHARING

LYNDA SPRITE

BATTA RUGER

primitive doll witch bat Halloween

SOLD! $175

Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Monday, September 13, 2010

DEVILIA

primitive doll DEVIL Halloween

SOLD! $145

BATRA

primitive bat doll Halloween

SOLD! $145

Wednesday, September 8, 2010

Sunday, September 5, 2010

HARLE GOURDSTER

primitive doll pumpkin harlequin jester

SOLD! $169

Saturday, September 4, 2010

NOT FOR SALE~JUST SHARING

Bahnnie Hopper

SOLD! $155

Friday, September 3, 2010

Thursday, September 2, 2010

CATLYN DOGBANE

primitive witch doll halloween cats

SOLD! $ 262

 
/* Use this with templates/template-twocol.html */