FAMILY TRIBUTEs

ALL PAYMENTS DUE

WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF PAYPAL INVOICE, unless other arrangements are made, thanks for your cooperation!

ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED~

you must call me to give me your credit card information.

shipping fees will be ACTUAL according to your zip so send it along when you reserve your dollie

If you are on my email list, it is because you asked to be.

If you would like to be removed, just email me, I will miss you.

CONTACT:Robin Seeber

you can click the link above CONTACT, or copy and paste;
outsidetheboxprimitives@gmail.com

my paypal email is;
theprimitivechandler@yahoo.com

CELL/for credit card payment~ 724 255 7665

Photobucket

Sunday, August 29, 2010

Thursday, August 26, 2010

NOT FOR SALE~JUST SHARING

Punkly Punkin SOLD! $207

Wednesday, August 25, 2010

MILLIE HOOT

primitive doll witch owl vintage garland

SOLD! $145

MILLIE HOOT~and her vintage print garland and bells. Millie sits 6" tall, 9" overall.

Millie is fully hand painted with an owl bodice. The garland is made of prints of vintage paper tags, backed for stability and sealed, like paper dolls.

Monday, August 23, 2010

BUMBLE BAT

primitive doll bumble bee, bat, cat mask Halloween

SOLD! $135



Sunday, August 22, 2010

BONNIE HOPPER

primitive doll bunny rabbit carrots

SOLD! $155

Thursday, August 19, 2010

HONEE BEE

primitive doll honey bee bumble

SOLD! $145

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

CereBELLum Candy Corn in Purple

SOLD! $65

Friday, August 13, 2010

Thursday, August 12, 2010

SWEETZ CANDY CORN~12in.

primitive doll halloween candy corn

SOLD! $165

Tuesday, August 10, 2010

GHOULY GOURDON

primitive doll ghost pumpkin

SOLD! $125

SPOTTED DOTTY

primitive doll witch

SOLD! $95

SAD SALLIE HOPPER

primitive doll bunny rabbit Halloween

SOLD $150

STOP BY AND VISIT THE NEW FACEBOOK STORE

sold

click here

Monday, August 9, 2010

VIOLET HOPPER

primitive doll bunny rabbit cat

sold

KITTEN CAT

primitive doll kittie cat

SOLD! $161

Saturday, August 7, 2010

NOT FOR SALE~JUST SHARING

MISSY Hopper

SOLD! $225



SISTERS~MISSY (adopted) AND VIOLET (adopted), EMMA was not available for another photo op, she has already been adopted!

Wednesday, August 4, 2010

PUMPLY VINES

primitive doll pumpkin halloween

SOLD! $151

Monday, August 2, 2010

MILLICENT SPECTER

primitive doll gothic ghost

SOLD $165

Sunday, August 1, 2010

 
/* Use this with templates/template-twocol.html */