FAMILY TRIBUTEs

ALL PAYMENTS DUE

WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF PAYPAL INVOICE, unless other arrangements are made, thanks for your cooperation!

ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED~

you must call me to give me your credit card information.

shipping fees will be ACTUAL according to your zip so send it along when you reserve your dollie

If you are on my email list, it is because you asked to be.

If you would like to be removed, just email me, I will miss you.

CONTACT:Robin Seeber

you can click the link above CONTACT, or copy and paste;
outsidetheboxprimitives@gmail.com

my paypal email is;
theprimitivechandler@yahoo.com

CELL/for credit card payment~ 724 255 7665

Photobucket

Friday, July 30, 2010

EMMA HOPPER

primitive doll bunny rabbit spring

SOLD! $218

UPDATED SLIDE SHOW~7 2010

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

CereBELLum Candy Corn

SOLD! $65

TOOLY CRAVENS

primitive doll candy corn lover halloween

SOLD! $151.50


Sunday, July 25, 2010

PUMPKCORN

primitive doll pumpkin Halloween

SOLD! $145

Friday, July 23, 2010

PUNKORN~

primitive doll pumpkin Halloween

SOLD! $145

Thursday, July 22, 2010

CANDY CONE

primitive doll candy corn halloween

SOLD! $237

Monday, July 19, 2010

Outside the Box Primitives Youtube

JUST found this on youtube!

Saturday, July 17, 2010

BETHANY LOWE DESIGNS~It has been a fun day meeting so many wonderful people

Bethany Lowe, her daughter, hubby and niece


Me and Bethany~and some dollies



Debbee Thibault and Kerri Judd



Debbee Thibault and Connie Porcher





Margaret, Mike and Connie Porcher



Kathy of Primitive by KAthy~ and our dear Connie Porcher

Tuesday, July 13, 2010

Monday, July 12, 2010

SPOOKY TIME JINGLES SNEAK PEEKS

AVAILABLE AT 12AM EST TONIGHT




SOLD! $195~CANDY CORN PUNKIN

PUNKIN CORN

primitive doll candy corn halloween

SOLD! $202

CereBELLum Candy CornS

primitive doll candy corn ornament ornie

SOLD! $65



SOLD! $65



SOLD! $65

CereBELLum Candy Corn

primitive doll candy corn ornament ornie

$65, $5 SHIPPING

email to adopt

Thursday, July 8, 2010

SPOOKY BUNNY

primitive doll bunny rabbit halloween kitty cat

SOLD! $175

Tuesday, July 6, 2010

CereBELLum Spooky Bunny

primitive doll bunny rabbit halloween

SOLD! $65

Monday, July 5, 2010

NOT FOR SALE JUST SHARING~OLIVIA LADYBUG

SOLD!$145

NOT FOR SALE JUST SHARING~MARDIS GRAS HARLEQUIN

SOLD! $230

Saturday, July 3, 2010

CONCORD BUMBLE

primitive doll bumble bee

SOLD! $149

 
/* Use this with templates/template-twocol.html */