FAMILY TRIBUTEs

ALL PAYMENTS DUE

WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF PAYPAL INVOICE, unless other arrangements are made, thanks for your cooperation!

ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED~

you must call me to give me your credit card information.

shipping fees will be ACTUAL according to your zip so send it along when you reserve your dollie

If you are on my email list, it is because you asked to be.

If you would like to be removed, just email me, I will miss you.

CONTACT:Robin Seeber

you can click the link above CONTACT, or copy and paste;
outsidetheboxprimitives@gmail.com

my paypal email is;
theprimitivechandler@yahoo.com

CELL/for credit card payment~ 724 255 7665

Photobucket

Sunday, February 28, 2010

KIT CAT

primitive doll cat mouse halloween

SOLD! $187

Wednesday, February 24, 2010

MARLI HARLEQUIN

primitive doll jester harlequin spring easter

SOLD! $247



Tuesday, February 23, 2010

Monday, February 22, 2010

ROSIE HOPPER~first flying bunny

primitive folk art bunny rabbit doll

SOLD! $167



MEET Rosie Hopper~as she hops, skips, jumps, and soars over garden gates, posts and fences to bring her basket of spring to those waiting.

Friday, February 19, 2010

PETER HARE

primitive folk art bunny rabbit doll spring

SOLD! $102.50


Wednesday, February 17, 2010

Tuesday, February 16, 2010

CRITTER FLARE ART WEAR

lady bug brooch

SOLD! $49


Monday, February 15, 2010

Sunday, February 14, 2010

Friday, February 12, 2010

SPOOKY TIME JINGLES SNEAK PEEK~updates tonight at 12am!



RAVEN HOGSWORT~SOLD! $150






HOLLY ANGEL FLAKE~SOLD! $145


Wednesday, February 10, 2010

Tuesday, February 9, 2010

ASH~ley DEVIL

primitive folk art devil doll

SOLD! $160

SAGE BUMBLE

primitive folk art bumble bee doll

SOLD! $135

GIGGLES FLAKE

primitive folk art snowman clown jester

SOLD! $147

Friday, February 5, 2010

SNOWMAN CLASS~BEGINS TODAY~SIGN UP NOW, click here

Thursday, February 4, 2010

OLIVIA FLOCKER

primitive folk art peep chicken flocker doll

SOLD! $125

CRITTER FLARE~witch and kitty

SOLD! $50

Wednesday, February 3, 2010

JAY~prisoner of love

primitive folk art cupid jail bird doll

SOLD! $125

 
/* Use this with templates/template-twocol.html */