FAMILY TRIBUTEs

ALL PAYMENTS DUE

WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF PAYPAL INVOICE, unless other arrangements are made, thanks for your cooperation!

ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED~

you must call me to give me your credit card information.

shipping fees will be ACTUAL according to your zip so send it along when you reserve your dollie

If you are on my email list, it is because you asked to be.

If you would like to be removed, just email me, I will miss you.

CONTACT:Robin Seeber

you can click the link above CONTACT, or copy and paste;
outsidetheboxprimitives@gmail.com

my paypal email is;
theprimitivechandler@yahoo.com

CELL/for credit card payment~ 724 255 7665

Photobucket

Thursday, December 30, 2010

BABY NEW YEAR 2011

primitive doll baby new year 2011

SOLD! $100


CINNAMON SNOWBEAR

primitive snowman mohair bear doll

SOLD! $135



END OF YEAR SALE~THREE DOLLS UP FOR GRABS AT 8 PM EST~DON'T B E LATE!

Monday, December 6, 2010

HEMLOCK WATTS

primitive doll Christmas Witch

SOLD! $150

Thursday, December 2, 2010

CINNAMON RUDOLPH

primitive doll reindeer Christmas Santa

SOLD! $180



Wednesday, December 1, 2010

CINNAMON SANTA CLAUS

primitive doll santa christmas tree

SOLD! $175


Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Monday, November 29, 2010

CINNAMON COOKIE FLAKE

primitive doll snowman winter Christmas

SOLD! $165

  

Sunday, November 28, 2010

BUBBLES SPRITE

primitive doll elf Christmas bubbles stocking candy canes

SOLD! $165

     





Saturday, November 27, 2010

Crystal Ice Angel SOLD$ 100

cereBELLums SOLD! $50 each


TOY SOLDIER "STEP"

primitive doll Christmas toy soldier

SOLD! $235


Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Sunday, November 21, 2010

NEW CEREBELLUMS ON ETSY~click here

PENGUIN SOLD! $58

Thursday, November 18, 2010

CINNAMON ST.NICK and his sled

primitive santa doll Christmas

SOLD!$229


CINNAMON EDGAR ELF

primitive elf doll Christmas

SOLD! $155


Wednesday, November 17, 2010

CINNAMON MURTLE FLAKE

primitive snowman doll Christmas

SOLD! $150

                 

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Sunday, November 14, 2010

Friday, November 12, 2010

SPICEY SPRITE

primitive elf doll gingerbread Christmas

SOLD! $155


Wednesday, November 10, 2010

DOLLS ON EBAY ~ CLICK TO VIEW

Tuesday, November 9, 2010

SNOW NISSE

primitive snowman elf doll Christmas Winter

SOLD! $145


Tuesday, November 2, 2010

GINGER ANGEL

primitive doll gingerbread Christmas winter

SOLD! $161



Monday, November 1, 2010

now on ETSY ~ click to view

PENGUIN SOLD! $65

Thursday, October 28, 2010

cereBELLum Crystal Penguin

primitive doll ornie ornament Winter Christmas Glass glitter

SOLD! $65

Crystal Penguin ornament~  covered in german glass glitter, this penguin  will add whimsy to your tree or joy as a  special gift. In Cranberry and deep sage....

Tuesday, October 26, 2010

COUNT DRACKEN

not FOR SALE Sold just sharing

Monday, October 25, 2010

SNOW HARLEQUIN

primitive doll harlequin jester winter dove

SOLD! $155

 Sitting just 8" tall, Snow    would be a fun addition to your whimsical collection; 
she has a lace hat rim representing snowflakes, and snowflakes painted on her outfit.
a tiny white dove in her hands sitting in faux  pine...

Thursday, October 21, 2010

GINGYR BRED

primitive doll gingerbread Christmas

SOLD! $175

hand 'carved' rolling pin!
 

Monday, October 18, 2010

ICE JESTER

primitive doll harlequin jester snowman winter

SOLD! $193


Saturday, October 16, 2010

SNAPS

primitive doll gingerbread christmas holiday

SOLD ! $165

Thursday, October 14, 2010

Sir Flake

primitive doll snowman Winter Christmas

SOLD! $159


KRISTAL FLAKE

primitive doll snowman snowgirl Winter Christmas

SOLD $163


Wednesday, October 13, 2010

cereBELLum Cardinal

primitive doll ornie ornament Christmas Cardinal

SOLD! $65

Christmas Cardinal~red glass beads for berries,  and fun candy cane  collar            

Tuesday, October 12, 2010

FRANKLY

primitive doll frankenstein Halloween

SOLD! $172


Meet Frankly my dear...

Monday, October 11, 2010

Friday, October 8, 2010

Tuesday, October 5, 2010

CereBELLum Hoot

primitive doll owl harvest autumn Halloween

SOLD !$65


Saturday, October 2, 2010

I'M THERE! I was recently added to the BETHANY LOWE DEIGNS, Inc, website, under folk artists, it is truly exciting to see my name there

click to view


 This is truly a humbling and exciting experience  for me. I never in a trillion years imagined myself to be in this position. Dreams do come true, sometimes you have to chase them to catch them ...  I am out of breath! 


CereBELLums

primitive folk art doll ornie ornament halloween

NOW ON EBAY

CLICK HERE

 Frankie, Count and  Webby Witch are sold! $65 each, Sunflower sold $52

Thursday, September 30, 2010

 
/* Use this with templates/template-twocol.html */