FAMILY TRIBUTEs

ALL PAYMENTS DUE

WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF PAYPAL INVOICE, unless other arrangements are made, thanks for your cooperation!

ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED~

you must call me to give me your credit card information.

shipping fees will be ACTUAL according to your zip so send it along when you reserve your dollie

If you are on my email list, it is because you asked to be.

If you would like to be removed, just email me, I will miss you.

CONTACT:Robin Seeber

you can click the link above CONTACT, or copy and paste;
outsidetheboxprimitives@gmail.com

my paypal email is;
theprimitivechandler@yahoo.com

CELL/for credit card payment~ 724 255 7665

Photobucket

Monday, November 30, 2009

Saturday, November 28, 2009

KANE ELFIN

primitive folk art elf doll candy cane

SOLD! $172

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

JAXY

primitive folk art Jester Clown doll

SOLD! $155

Monday, November 23, 2009

DAISY FIREFLY

primitive folk art WALL CHARM

up on etsy now!

click here

Thursday, November 19, 2009

Wednesday, November 18, 2009

WOW, I am humbled and honored to have received a phone call from Betheny Lowe Designs. They are signing me on as a new licensed artist!

I will continue to create originals, so keep your eyes peeled.
I have no way of knowing when the first reproductions will be available, but if you
are on my mailing list, You will be the first to know!

This is such an honor and so humbling, I am still numb and can't breath.

Thank you all for your support, interest and patronage of my work.

God bless you.. Robin

Tuesday, November 17, 2009

MISTLE TOE

a tiny witch doll with her FROG charm

SOLD! $125

Wednesday, November 11, 2009

Monday, November 9, 2009

SPICE COOKIE

primitive folk art doll gingerbread

SOLD! $275

Sunday, November 8, 2009

BELLA HOLIDAY

primitive folk art bumble bee

SOLD! $100

PINESLY TANENBAUM

primitive folk art christmas tree doll

SOLD! $113.50

Tuesday, November 3, 2009

FROST AND FROZE SPRITE

primitive folk art snowmen elf dolls

SOLD ! $450


 
/* Use this with templates/template-twocol.html */