FAMILY TRIBUTEs

ALL PAYMENTS DUE

WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF PAYPAL INVOICE, unless other arrangements are made, thanks for your cooperation!

ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED~

you must call me to give me your credit card information.

shipping fees will be ACTUAL according to your zip so send it along when you reserve your dollie

If you are on my email list, it is because you asked to be.

If you would like to be removed, just email me, I will miss you.

CONTACT:Robin Seeber

you can click the link above CONTACT, or copy and paste;
outsidetheboxprimitives@gmail.com

my paypal email is;
theprimitivechandler@yahoo.com

CELL/for credit card payment~ 724 255 7665

Photobucket

Monday, September 28, 2009

BATRINA KORN

8" tall primitive candy corn BAT doll

SOLD! $139

Saturday, September 26, 2009

Friday, September 25, 2009

EMERALDI CORNICOPIA

Victorian Ghost Witch Doll

SOLD! $317



Tuesday, September 22, 2009

SALEM COREY

primitive witch doll

SOLD! $190.50


Saturday, September 19, 2009

CONTANZ PURGATORY

primitive ghost doll

SOLD! $390

Wednesday, September 16, 2009

VINTAGE SWIMMERS COMMISSION

I wanted to share this, I don't think I have yet and summer is coming to a close

This group was so much fun to make for one of my best customers!
Thanks so much Sandy!!
so happy you love them!

Sunday, September 13, 2009

CORALINE WEBSTER~FULL sized Witch doll 29"

SOLD! $187.99

Friday, September 11, 2009

RYCRIL SILENTREAD

primitive folk art wizard doll

SOLD! $135

Monday, September 7, 2009

COUNT BATTERSON

primitive count dracula doll and bat

SOLD! $155

Sunday, September 6, 2009

SQUASH AND KAW!

primitive pumpkin doll and crow doll

SOLD! $170

Saturday, September 5, 2009

CANDITCH TULIP

primitive witch doll candy corn halloween

SOLD! $125

 
/* Use this with templates/template-twocol.html */