FAMILY TRIBUTEs

ALL PAYMENTS DUE

WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF PAYPAL INVOICE, unless other arrangements are made, thanks for your cooperation!

ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED~

you must call me to give me your credit card information.

shipping fees will be ACTUAL according to your zip so send it along when you reserve your dollie

If you are on my email list, it is because you asked to be.

If you would like to be removed, just email me, I will miss you.

CONTACT:Robin Seeber

you can click the link above CONTACT, or copy and paste;
outsidetheboxprimitives@gmail.com

my paypal email is;
theprimitivechandler@yahoo.com

CELL/for credit card payment~ 724 255 7665

Photobucket

Sunday, May 31, 2009

Helianthus Peyote

primitive witch doll sunflowers

SOLD! $165

Ladybug Rhubarb

primitive folk art witch doll

SOLD! $85

Saturday, May 30, 2009

AMERICANA CHIRP

primitive folk art bird

SOLD! $60

Friday, May 29, 2009

NARCISSUS BATANE

primitive folk art bat witch

SOLD! $145

Wednesday, May 27, 2009

LIBERTY HEART PENGUIN

SOLD! $84

Saturday, May 23, 2009

LIBERTY PENGUIN

primitive folk art americana penguin doll

SOLD! $85

Friday, May 22, 2009

Thursday, May 21, 2009

BELLA TORMENTAL

a tiny primitive summer witch doll and her broom

SOLD! 174

Monday, May 18, 2009

CROW CHIRP

SOLD! $60 BUT

primitive folk art crow doll with sunflowers

FLOWER TABLE TRINKET

SOLD! $85

Sunday, May 17, 2009

FICUS OLEANDER

primitive witch doll, skelly bell

SOLD! $135

Saturday, May 16, 2009

LILA NYMPH

primitive folk art fairy doll

SOLD! $125

Sunday, May 10, 2009

PINK FLOWER BUTTERFLY WC

SOLD! $50

Saturday, May 9, 2009

DAISY BUMBLE WALL CHARM

SOLD! $55

SUNFLOWER WITCH

SOLD! $145

Friday, May 8, 2009

Daisy Butterfly Wall Charm

SOLD! $55

Wednesday, May 6, 2009

AMERICANA CHIRP 4

SOLD! $65

Tuesday, May 5, 2009

WISTERIA JIMSON~a tiny gothic witch

SOLD!! $150

Sunday, May 3, 2009

PINK POLKA DOT BUTTERFLY

primitive folk art buttrerfly doll

SOLD! $125

PEACE DOVE CHIRP

ON ETSY

click here

Saturday, May 2, 2009

AMERICANA CHIRP 2

primitive folk art bird americana

SOLD! $62

Friday, May 1, 2009

SILVER LADYBUG WITCH

primitive folk art witch doll ladybug

SOLD! $125

 
/* Use this with templates/template-twocol.html */