FAMILY TRIBUTEs

ALL PAYMENTS DUE

WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF PAYPAL INVOICE, unless other arrangements are made, thanks for your cooperation!

ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED~

you must call me to give me your credit card information.

shipping fees will be ACTUAL according to your zip so send it along when you reserve your dollie

If you are on my email list, it is because you asked to be.

If you would like to be removed, just email me, I will miss you.

CONTACT:Robin Seeber

you can click the link above CONTACT, or copy and paste;
outsidetheboxprimitives@gmail.com

my paypal email is;
theprimitivechandler@yahoo.com

CELL/for credit card payment~ 724 255 7665

Photobucket

Thursday, April 30, 2009

OLIVE CHIRP

not for sale, just sharing

CARDINAL CHIRP

not for sale, private order, just sharing

PATRIOTIC EAGLE CHIRP

primitive folk art eagle doll

SOLD! $64.79

Tuesday, April 28, 2009

PURPLE CHIRP~NOW OPEN

ARTS A FLUTTER

FIRST COME FIRST SERVED

CLICK HERE

BLUE POLKA DOT CHIRP

primitive folk art bird

SOLD! $62

PEACH CHIRP~Flocker

primitive folk art bird doll

SOLD! $63.88

GOTHIC AND MACABRE RABBIT

primitive folk art bunny rabbit doll

SOLD! $85

Monday, April 27, 2009

DAISY WITCH

primitive folk art witch doll daisy

NOW ON EBAY

CLICK HERE

SUNFLOWER CHIRP~a tiny Flocker Doll

SOLD! $58

Tuesday, April 21, 2009

Monday, April 20, 2009

BLUE BIRD CHIRP~a tiny Flocker Doll

SOLD! $58

Sunday, April 19, 2009

GOLDEN PEYOTE

primitive folk art witch doll

ON EBAY

CLICK HERE

Saturday, April 18, 2009

Thursday, April 16, 2009

TEA PARTY UNCLE SAM

primitive folk art americana uncle sam

SOLD! $85

Wednesday, April 15, 2009

HELIXIBA HENBANE

primitive gothic witch doll

SOLD! $145

Tuesday, April 14, 2009

Monday, April 13, 2009

TANSY ACONITE

primitive folk art gothic witch doll

SOLD! $135

Saturday, April 11, 2009

MISS LIBERTY

primitve folk art americana doll

SOLD! $125

DATURA ACONITE

a tiny primitive and gothic witch doll

SOLD! $145

Sunday, April 5, 2009

EDWEENA PEPPERMINT

primitive folk art witch doll crow

SOLD! $145

DON'T FORGET!!

ARTS A FLUTTER BUNNY AVAILABLE!

$98

BUY HER NOW AT

http://www.artsaflutter.com/!


 
/* Use this with templates/template-twocol.html */