FAMILY TRIBUTEs

ALL PAYMENTS DUE

WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF PAYPAL INVOICE, unless other arrangements are made, thanks for your cooperation!

ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED~

you must call me to give me your credit card information.

shipping fees will be ACTUAL according to your zip so send it along when you reserve your dollie

If you are on my email list, it is because you asked to be.

If you would like to be removed, just email me, I will miss you.

CONTACT:Robin Seeber

you can click the link above CONTACT, or copy and paste;
outsidetheboxprimitives@gmail.com

my paypal email is;
theprimitivechandler@yahoo.com

CELL/for credit card payment~ 724 255 7665

Photobucket

Thursday, March 26, 2009

RAINBOW CONNECTION MERMAID

primitive mermaid frog doll

SOLD! $125

Tuesday, March 24, 2009

JACK IN THE BOX

or Jack outside the Box!

SOLD! $166

Monday, March 23, 2009

LEEYA LADYBUG

primitive lady bug doll shabby chic butterfly

SOLD! $128

Thursday, March 19, 2009

FLAMINGO HOGWART

primitive folk art witch doll

SOLD! $155

Saturday, March 14, 2009

MAXINE MANDRAKE

primitive folk art witch doll

SOLD!! $50

Friday, March 13, 2009

CHERRY MUGWORT

primitive folk art witch doll

SOLD!$45

RAGGEDY ANN WALL CHARM

primitive folk art raggedy ann doll

SOLD! $40

Wednesday, March 11, 2009

Monday, March 9, 2009

IT'S A BOY

JACK RAYMOND BRAWNER

MARCH 9,2009

6lbs 13oz, 20in long



born c-section, mom and baby are fine, dad is exstatic!!
Aww... looking up at mommy and daddy!

Sunday, March 8, 2009

Friday, March 6, 2009

Wednesday, March 4, 2009

FROG PRINCE WALL CHARM

primitive folk art frog doll

SOLD! $50 BIN

BUMBLE BUNNY

primitive folk art bumble bee bunny rabbit

SOLD! $96

Monday, March 2, 2009

BUTTERFLY BUNNY

primitive folk art butterfly bunny rabbit

SOLD!! $85

MISS LIBERTY FAIRY

WALL CHARM

SOLD! $50

 
/* Use this with templates/template-twocol.html */