FAMILY TRIBUTEs

ALL PAYMENTS DUE

WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF PAYPAL INVOICE, unless other arrangements are made, thanks for your cooperation!

ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED~

you must call me to give me your credit card information.

shipping fees will be ACTUAL according to your zip so send it along when you reserve your dollie

If you are on my email list, it is because you asked to be.

If you would like to be removed, just email me, I will miss you.

CONTACT:Robin Seeber

you can click the link above CONTACT, or copy and paste;
outsidetheboxprimitives@gmail.com

my paypal email is;
theprimitivechandler@yahoo.com

CELL/for credit card payment~ 724 255 7665

Photobucket

Saturday, February 28, 2009

BELLA FLOCKER

primitive folk art chicken peep doll spring easter

SOLD! $102.50

DRAGONFLY WALL CHARM

primitive folk art dragonfly

SOLD! $65

Friday, February 27, 2009

The Irish Mermaid Lass

primitive folk art mermaid doll

SOLD!! $128

Wednesday, February 25, 2009

MERBUMBLE!!

primitive folk art mermaid bumble bee

SOLD! $159

NOT FOR SALE

commission orders

just sharing




Tuesday, February 24, 2009

BUMBLE BEE WALL CHARM

primitive folk art bumble bee doll

SOLD !! $45

Monday, February 23, 2009

BUTTERFLY WALL CHARM

primitive folk art butterfly doll

SOLD! $75

Sunday, February 22, 2009

Patrick O'Bumble

primitive folk art bumble bee leprechaun doll

SOLD! $85

Saturday, February 21, 2009

KIZZY GYPSY

primitive folk art fortune teller MARDIS GRAS

SOLD! $192

Thursday, February 19, 2009

SHAMROCK ERGOT

primitive folk art witch doll

SOLD! $96

Wednesday, February 18, 2009

DULCE TANGLEKELP

primitive folk art gothic mermaid

SOLD! $127

Tuesday, February 17, 2009

WITCH WALL CHARM

primitive folk art witch

SOLD ! $50

SPRING BUNNY WALL CHARM

SOLD!$52

Monday, February 16, 2009

Sunday, February 15, 2009

BUTTONS BUMBLE WALL CHARM ©2009

primitive folk art bumble bee doll

SOLD! $50

PANSY WALL CHARM ©2009

primitive folk art ornie

SOLD! $65

Saturday, February 14, 2009

Friday, February 13, 2009

SOLD~JUST SHARING

primitive folk art fairy

SLIDE SHOWS UPDATED in PAST WORK link

CLICK HERE TO VISIT

ONE of my favorite fairies!!

PLUM MANDRAKE

primitive folk art witch doll

SOLD! $179.50

Wednesday, February 11, 2009

OCEANA

primitive folk art mermaid doll

SOLD! $155.50

YUPP BEE

and his Blackberry

a wall embellishment

SOLD! $46

Monday, February 9, 2009

LADYBUG ARCANGEL

looks more like a Poker bug to me!!

now on ebay!!

PAST WORK

commission order SOLD

copyright protected

Breeka the mermaid

Just sharing a commission doll made in February 2008.

Saturday, February 7, 2009

HANK JESTER

primitive folk art bunny rabbit jester

SOLD! $167.50

Friday, February 6, 2009

Thursday, February 5, 2009

NICHOLAS HOPPER

primitive folk art bunny rabbit doll

SOLD! $125

BUMBLE ARCANGEL

primitive folk art bumble bee

SOLD! $35

Monday, February 2, 2009

 
/* Use this with templates/template-twocol.html */