FAMILY TRIBUTEs

ALL PAYMENTS DUE

WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF PAYPAL INVOICE, unless other arrangements are made, thanks for your cooperation!

ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED~

you must call me to give me your credit card information.

shipping fees will be ACTUAL according to your zip so send it along when you reserve your dollie

If you are on my email list, it is because you asked to be.

If you would like to be removed, just email me, I will miss you.

CONTACT:Robin Seeber

you can click the link above CONTACT, or copy and paste;
outsidetheboxprimitives@gmail.com

my paypal email is;
theprimitivechandler@yahoo.com

CELL/for credit card payment~ 724 255 7665

Photobucket

Sunday, November 30, 2008

HOLLY SNOWFLAKE

SOLD! $48

primitive folk art snowman ornie

Saturday, November 29, 2008

PEPPERMINT CANDITCH

primitive folk art doll witch peppermint candy cane

SOLD! $261

NOT FOR SALE

special order Jester doll

just sharing

Friday, November 21, 2008

ORNIES ORNIES ORNIES

no more orders will be taken

more ornies will be available for buy it now shortly!


ST. NICK cereBELLum~$48

SOLD!


BLEU SNOWFLAKE~$48

SOLD!



OLLIE SPRITE cereBELLum~$48

SOLD!


GINGER JINGLE cereBELLum~$45

SOLD!


ICED SPICE COOKIE~$20

SOLD!



SOLD!!

Ginger Christmas Ball ornies~red and green~$20 each

BOTH SOLD!

Thursday, November 20, 2008

St. Nick and his toy horse

primitive folk art santa doll

SOLD! $305.63

ICED SPICE

primitive folk art gingerbread doll

SOLD! $109

TOYZ NISSE

primitive folk art doll christmas elf

SOLD! $147

Tuesday, November 18, 2008

ERGOT SANTICH

primitive folk art doll

SOLD! $127

Saturday, November 15, 2008

JACK FROST!!

primitive folk art doll Jack Frost

SOLD! $155.50

TWINKLE NOGGIN!!

primitive folk art elf doll ornie ornament

SOLD! $54

Wednesday, November 12, 2008

Tuesday, November 11, 2008

CHILLY SNOWFLAKE

primitive folk art doll ornie snowman

SOLD! $46

JILL FROST

Jack's sister

primitive folk art Elf doll

SOLD! $95

Sunday, November 9, 2008

GINGER CereBELLum

primitive folk art doll Gingerbread ornie

SOLD! $47

GINGER COOKIE

primitive folk art gingerbread doll

SOLD! $145

Friday, November 7, 2008

Thursday, November 6, 2008

SALUTE!

primitive folk art toy soldier doll

SOLD! $135

Monday, November 3, 2008

Etta

primitive folk art christmas doll tree ornie

SOLD! $202.50

Sunday, November 2, 2008

CHERRY SNOWFLAKE

primitive folk art snowman doll poinsettia

SOLD! $155

Saturday, November 1, 2008

PIXIE STOCKINGS

primitive folk art elf doll christmas

SOLD! $155

 
/* Use this with templates/template-twocol.html */