FAMILY TRIBUTEs

ALL PAYMENTS DUE

WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF PAYPAL INVOICE, unless other arrangements are made, thanks for your cooperation!

ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED~

you must call me to give me your credit card information.

shipping fees will be ACTUAL according to your zip so send it along when you reserve your dollie

If you are on my email list, it is because you asked to be.

If you would like to be removed, just email me, I will miss you.

CONTACT:Robin Seeber

you can click the link above CONTACT, or copy and paste;
outsidetheboxprimitives@gmail.com

my paypal email is;
theprimitivechandler@yahoo.com

CELL/for credit card payment~ 724 255 7665

Photobucket

Thursday, October 30, 2008

HOLLY SNOWFLAKE

primitive folk art snowman doll

SOLD! $158

Wednesday, October 29, 2008

Sondry Sprite

primitive folk art elf doll

SOLD! $149.50

Tuesday, October 28, 2008

WINTER SNOWCICLE

primitive folk art doll winter fairy

SOLD!! $173.50


Sunday, October 26, 2008

NOEL SPRITE

primitive folk art elf doll

SOLD! $150

SPICE COOKIE

primitive folk art gingerbread doll

SOLD! $130

Thursday, October 23, 2008

AND THE WINNER IS!!!!

SANDRA JOHNSON OF CHILLICOTHE!!!

congrats SANDRA

CHIP SNOWFLAKE

primitive folk art snowman doll

SOLD!! $83

Wednesday, October 22, 2008

JIMMY NISSE

primitive folk art elf doll

SOLD! $177

Tuesday, October 21, 2008

GINGER SNOWFLAKE

primitive folk art snowman doll

SOLD!! $175

RAGGEDY STOCKINGS

primitive folk art Christmas elf doll

ELF COLLECTION 2008

SOLD!! 175

Saturday, October 18, 2008

ST. NICK

primitive folk art santa doll

SOLD! $135

Thursday, October 16, 2008

THE GREAT SKULL

SOLD!!$60

Lucy Gourdue~$185

Harvest Pumpkin doll

ON SALE NOW ONLY $148

Tuesday, October 14, 2008

Friday, October 10, 2008

OLE' ONE EYE

primitive folk art CYCLOPS doll

SOLD! $155


Thursday, October 9, 2008

SNOWCONE

a tiny snowflake snowman doll

SOLD ! $80

CHRISTMAS ANGEL

primitive folk art Christmas Angel tree topper!

SOLD!! $125

Wednesday, October 8, 2008

A time for primitives

new marketplace for art

I debut Oct 15th!!

Monday, October 6, 2008

Sunday, October 5, 2008

Gourdon Jacko

primitive folk art pumpkin ghost doll

SOLD! $85

 
/* Use this with templates/template-twocol.html */