FAMILY TRIBUTEs

ALL PAYMENTS DUE

WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF PAYPAL INVOICE, unless other arrangements are made, thanks for your cooperation!

ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED~

you must call me to give me your credit card information.

shipping fees will be ACTUAL according to your zip so send it along when you reserve your dollie

If you are on my email list, it is because you asked to be.

If you would like to be removed, just email me, I will miss you.

CONTACT:Robin Seeber

you can click the link above CONTACT, or copy and paste;
outsidetheboxprimitives@gmail.com

my paypal email is;
theprimitivechandler@yahoo.com

CELL/for credit card payment~ 724 255 7665

Photobucket

Tuesday, September 30, 2008

Jingle Snowflake

primitive folk art snowman

SOLD! $100

CHAINS~primitive folk art gothic ghost doll

SOLD! $197.50

Saturday, September 27, 2008

Skully Bats

primitive folk art doll Skeleton

SOLD! $123

Friday, September 26, 2008

MELTIE HEMLOCK

primitive folk art doll snowman fur tree

SOLD! $100

Thursday, September 25, 2008

Pine Wartbane

primitive folk art Witch

SOLD!! $96

Wednesday, September 24, 2008

QUILTING BEE

primitive folk art bee doll

SOLD!! $125

Tuesday, September 23, 2008

Mr. BONEjangles

primitive folk art doll skeleton

SOLD! $150

Monday, September 22, 2008

Fire and Ice

primitive folk art devil doll

SOLD! $90

Sunday, September 21, 2008

Calico Pumpkin Man

primitive folk art doll

SOLD! $93

Saturday, September 20, 2008

AcrotBAT

DOLL GIVE AWAY!!

CONGRATULATIONS TO:

BETH LENNEX!!!

Raggedy Ann Holiday Angel

primitive folk art raggedy ann annie doll

SOLD!! $110

Friday, September 19, 2008

Thursday, September 18, 2008

WEBster MANDRAKE

primitive folk art doll witch

SOLD!! $127.00

Tuesday, September 16, 2008

FREEZE FLAKE

primitive folk art snowman doll

SOLD! $110

EBAY WINS AGAIN!

Just received word today that ebay raised it's final value fees AGAIN, in less than 7 months! Sorry to say that only increases my costs to my customers. Ebay's fees have already doubled my cost to list on ebay. I would try blog sales again, but that depends on my customers of course, so what do you think? leave a comment or email me if you have any suggestions!

let me know... thanks for your interest and support... robin

Monday, September 15, 2008

Jack Skullie

primitive folk art doll skeleton

SOLD!! $101.99

Sunday, September 14, 2008

Randorf Munkins

Elf Collection 2008

primitive folk art doll elf

SOLD!! $135

Autumn!

primitive folk art doll crow sunflower

SOLD! $100

Saturday, September 13, 2008

Raggedy Tinsel Annie

Primitive Folk Art Doll Raggedy Ann

SOLD!! $75

Thursday, September 11, 2008

Salix Niger

primitive folk art witch doll

SOLD! $77.52

Tuesday, September 9, 2008

Raissie

primitive folk art doll lady bug

SOLD! $97

Sunflower Sam

primitive folk art crow doll

SOLD! $19.95

Monday, September 8, 2008

Tattered Threads

SOLD! $85

primitive folk art mummy doll

CHROME

primitive folk art tin man

SOLD! $67.62

Sunday, September 7, 2008

Sweets Batina

primitive folk art doll~Bat Girl~

SOLD! $172.88

Saturday, September 6, 2008

CANDI CORN ELF

Primitive Folk Art Doll elf

SOLD! $95

Thursday, September 4, 2008

BAELURDRENN~guardian of light

primitive folk art elf doll

SOLD! $110

Wednesday, September 3, 2008

Batina Bat Girl

Primitive Folk Art Doll

SOLD !! $100

CROW RUNNINGSTITCH~

primitive folk Art native american doll

SOLD!! $95

Tuesday, September 2, 2008

Winter Ashes~primitive folk art devil doll

SOLD! $85

Monday, September 1, 2008

SNOWFLAKE COLLECTION

primitive folk art snowman doll

SOLD!! $95

 
/* Use this with templates/template-twocol.html */